Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Donald,

Today I saw that you are starting to poke at the whole healthcare battle again. You mentioned before that you would just let it all break down on its own. Of course no one was really concerned because there has been no evidence to support that this would happen on its own.

Now if you withhold funding, of course then it will. I imagine every day that the Affordable Care Act still functions is another day reminding you of the failure you experienced in taking it down. “Obamacare is dead next month if it doesn’t get that money,……I haven’t made my viewpoint clear yet. I don’t want people to get hurt.”

I certainly hope you do care about the people. Enough to consider what the consequences would be should you actually follow through with this option.

Please consider the people before you do anything too brash to try and flaunt power you are always so eager to parade about.

Sincerely,
A Solicitous Citizen

