Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Dear Donald,
Today’s letter will be very short and brief, it has been long and tiring weekend, but I of course still wanted to take a few minutes to say a few words today.

I thought it was amusing to see people wondering if you have kept to your promises of donating as much of your presidential salary as possible.

You have not been transparent with your taxes, and of course only do things that improve things for you and your friends you surround yourself with. I don’t see you actually putting your own personal pocketbook where your mouth is in regards to giving up your presidential salary earnings to charity. It’s funny that people give you the credit in thinking you would.

Of course, I would love to be proven wrong in this, but quite frankly I would be absolutely shocked if that was the case.

Sincerely,
A Solicitous Citizen

