Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Donald,

I’m glad to hear that Sweden is ok, after you falsely insinuated that they suffered an attack or loss of sorts. You keep pushing these fake stories, and it’s honestly quite scary to me to think that people might actually believe you.

Why don’t you try diversifying your informational sources a bit. The information you are receiving and regurgitating is not factual. You talk about how spreading fake news is a disservice to the people and how we deserve better. Shame on you. Shame on you for perpetuating these lies. I DID rain during your inauguration. There was no Bowling Green Massacre. There was no attack on Sweden.  There was not 3 million fraudulent votes, and your buildings aren’t as tall as you try to make them seem.

I do not want to live in a world where the news is called “Donald Speak”. This is not 1984 and we are not at war with Eurasia. Are you capable of going a week without telling the public an outright lie? I don’t think it’s possible. I don’t understand how you are considered to be of sound mind and eligible to run this country. Even with that thought, I think I’m more concerned about your successors than you at this point, and that’s saying something!

So here’s to starting the work week and continuing to watch and fact check you like a hawk. I hope to point out your every deception in my letters to come so you can see that you aren’t fooling anyone with your fake news.

Sincerely,
A Solicitous Citizen
P.S. Try diversifying your news source a bit Donald. Just because you may not like the sound of something, doesn’t mean it’s not true. Who knows, you might start learning some facts to base your future decisions on, instead of the fluffy little fallacies you like to believe are true just because they reinforce the images and ideals you have.

